Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Freelancer Discussion Night

 
DD10.jpg
01.jpg
DD8.jpg
DD11.jpg

Attending Artists - so far

01 Octavio De Lellis : www.octavio.tv

02 Daniel Cowan : www.danielcowan.com.au

03 Kane Rowlingson : www.kanerowlingson.com

04 Hugo Domingo : www.hugohors.com

05 Kyle Downes : www.vekta.tv

06 Chris Reynolds : www.retrobox.com.au

07 Jason Poley : www.jasonpoley.com

08 Simon Burgin : www.responsve.com

09 Jeremy Mansford : www.jeremymansford.com

10 Lukas Schrank : www.lukasschrank.com

11 Savva Tsekmes : www.savvatsekmes.com

12 Simon Bronson : www.simonbronson.com

13 Drewe Clarke : www.breakpixel.com

14 Courtney Hopkinson : watermarkcreative.co

15 Luke Richardson : www.extradollop.com

16 Dylan Mercer : www.dylankmercer.com

17 Ben Parker : www.bennetparker.com

18 Name : www.website.com

19 Name : www.website.com

20 Name : www.website.com

Freelance & Remote Worker’s Discussion Night

You are invited to join us in a small, intimate and private discussion night.  I am inviting 20 of the best and most interesting, freelancers and remote workers to attend this event. The aim of the night is to help people become less isolated as freelance artists and to give people the opportunity to learn from other artists with similar experience.

Aims and what you will get ? 

- Be introduced to an exclusive group of top industry professionals

- Become less isolated in your work by meeting with fellow artists

- A networking guide with people's image and contact details

- Ask questions about topics you are interested in learning about

- Discuss technical work issues with fellow professionals

- Discuss professional skills you may want to improve on

- Be updated on the industry trends and opportunities


Why only 20 people ?

- It’s small so people can make better connections

- Give’s everybody the opportunity to talk

What you need to provide ?

- Your contact details and a portrait photo

- You will be asked to provide questions for the discussion

Details

Date : Thursday the 30th of May. 

Time : 6:30pm - 10:00pm

Venue : The Clyde Hotel  385 Cardigan Street, Carlton

Cost : $40  (For expenses, networking guide and organising) 

One free drink : Includes one free beer wine or coffee 

Schedule 

6:30  Casual catch up

6:45  Matthew Packwood introduction & presentation 

7:00  Professional development and ideas discussion 

- Brief  introduction of attending artists

- Question-and-answer and discussion

8:30 - 10:00 Drinks : networking and discussions 

Masters : Discussion Night
40.00
Buy A Ticket & Register

Matthew-P-S.jpg

Moderator : Matthew Packwood is the founder, and curator & editor of Masters of Motion. Matthew will moderate the discussion. www.matthewpackwood.com