Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Credits 15

Agency: Vice
Editorial & Creative Director: Royce Akers
Account Director: Georgia Field
Producer: Ramona Telecican
Producer: Katy Roberts
Head Of Account Service: Damien Miller
Managing Director: Myki Slonim

Agency: Ajf
Creative Director: Glenn Dalton    
Creative Director: George Freckleton

Production Company: Airbag
Director: Gmunk
Executive Producer: Robert Stock    
Line Producer: Kate Merrin    
Creative Technologist: Steven Nicholson
Tech Chreographer: Nick Wright
Vfx Supervisor: Travis Hogg
Prod. Manager: Justine Pitcher    
Dp: Ed Goldner    
1St Ad: Eddie Thorne    
Camera Operator: Chris Child
1St Ac: Jesse Minter
2Nd Ac: Michelle Marchant
Data Wrangler: Ellery Ryan Jnr
Vtr Operator: Michael Gibbs    
2Nd Unit Dp: Travis Hogg
Gaffer: Con Mancuso
Best Boy: Antonio Argiro
Elex: Gene Van Dam    
Grip: Robbie Hansford    
Grip Asst: Jason Hansford    
Grip Asst: Jacko Panagiotou    
Sfx Haze: Tim O'brien
Safety Officer: Adrian Kortus
Work Experience: Georgia Conheady    
Work Experience: Darcy Newton    
Precision Driver: Davin Taylor    
Bts Director: Alex Watkins    
Bts Assistant: Ben Helweg    
Aerial Camera Op: Chris Lansell    
Drone Pilot: Sean "Radar" Kane
Drone Asst: Josh Gray
Bts Photographer: Mia Mcdonals
Unit Mgr: Richie Young    
Catering: Fringe Benefit
Production Asst: Rob La Terra    
Production Runner: Dyllan Corbett    
Production Runner: Annelise Hickey    
Production Runner: Bridie Connolly
Post Facility: Airbag
Editor: Graeme Pereira
Colorist: Cj Dobson
Music / Sound Design: Rohan Rebeiro

Drone Team
Drone Captain: Nick Jaffe    
Drone Pilot: Paul Paws    
Drone Pilot: Gavin Nash
Drone Pilot: Alex Benn    
Drone Pilot: Tony Matulic    
Drone Pilot: Alex Doucas    
Drone Pilot: Dale Pearce    
Drone Pilot: Justin Power    
Drone Pilot: Ben Van Deventer