Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right. 

         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Freelancer Discussion Night Attendees

Freelance & Remote Worker’s Discussion Night NETWORKING - Guide

You can email people tomorrow before the discussion night and let them know you would like to talk to them at the event : )

Simon Burgin  Creative Technology   responsve.com   simon@responsve.com

Simon Burgin

Creative Technology

responsve.com

simon@responsve.com

Hugo Hors  3D Motion Design   hugohors.com   hugohors@gmail.com

Hugo Hors

3D Motion Design

hugohors.com

hugohors@gmail.com

Jason Poley  3D Motion Design   jasonpoley.com   jason@jasonpoley.com

Jason Poley

3D Motion Design

jasonpoley.com

jason@jasonpoley.com

Savva Tsekmes  3D Motion Design   www.savvatsekmes.com   savva@savvatsekmes.com

Savva Tsekmes

3D Motion Design

www.savvatsekmes.com

savva@savvatsekmes.com

Drewe Clarke  Motion Design  breakpixel.com  hello@breakpixel.com

Drewe Clarke

Motion Design

breakpixel.com

hello@breakpixel.com

James Josephides  Motion Design   www.jjosephides.com   j.g.josephides@gmail.com

James Josephides

Motion Design

www.jjosephides.com

j.g.josephides@gmail.com

Kane Rowlingson  Motion Design   www.kanerowlingson.com   kane@kanerowlingson.com

Kane Rowlingson

Motion Design

www.kanerowlingson.com

kane@kanerowlingson.com

Lukas Schrank  Animation   lukasschrank.com   lukas@lukasschrank.com

Lukas Schrank

Animation

lukasschrank.com

lukas@lukasschrank.com

Jeremy Mansford  Motion Design   jeremymansford.com   yo@jeremymansford.com

Jeremy Mansford

Motion Design

jeremymansford.com

yo@jeremymansford.com

 

Kyle Downes  Motion Design   www.vekta.tv   khdownes@hotmail.com

Kyle Downes

Motion Design

www.vekta.tv

khdownes@hotmail.com

Chris Reynolds  VFX   retrobox.com.au   Chris@retrobox.com.au

Chris Reynolds

VFX

retrobox.com.au

Chris@retrobox.com.au

Dylan Mercer  Motion Design   dylankmercer.com   info@dylankmercer.com

Dylan Mercer

Motion Design

dylankmercer.com

info@dylankmercer.com

Simon Bronson  3D Motion Design   www.simonbronson.com   simonbronson@yahoo.com.au

Simon Bronson

3D Motion Design

www.simonbronson.com

simonbronson@yahoo.com.au

Luke Richardson  VFX & CG Generalist   extradollop.com   luke.richardson@gmail.com

Luke Richardson

VFX & CG Generalist

extradollop.com

luke.richardson@gmail.com

Octavio De Lellis  Simulation   octavio.tv   hola@octavio.tv

Octavio De Lellis

Simulation

octavio.tv

hola@octavio.tv

Courtney Hopkinson  3D & Motion Design   courtneyhopkinson.com   courtney.hopkinson@gmail.com

Courtney Hopkinson

3D & Motion Design

courtneyhopkinson.com

courtney.hopkinson@gmail.com

Bennet Parker  3D Motion Design   bennetparker.com   bennetparker@hotmail.com

Bennet Parker

3D Motion Design

bennetparker.com

bennetparker@hotmail.com

Daniel Cowan  3D Motion Design   danielcowan.com.au   info@danielcowan.com.au

Daniel Cowan

3D Motion Design

danielcowan.com.au

info@danielcowan.com.au

Moderator : Matthew Packwood is the founder, and curator & editor of Masters of Motion. Matthew will moderate the discussion.   www.matthewpackwood.com

Moderator : Matthew Packwood is the founder, and curator & editor of Masters of Motion. Matthew will moderate the discussion.

www.matthewpackwood.com